ASAI LogoAmerican Society of Architectural Illustrators

Members LoginBecome a member

home
home | contact | contact details

Search

Contact Details - The American Society of Architectural Illustrators (ASAI)

contact details

Executive Board
To contact the Board click here


President
Carlos Cristerna
Neoscape
23 Drydock Avenue, Boston, MA 02210
USA
Office: +1 (617) 345-0330
Email:
carlos.cristerna@neoscape.com
URL: www.neoscape.com

Vice President
Corey Harper
Tiltpixel
2825 Wilcrest Dr Suite 499, Houston, TX 77042
USA
Office: +1 (832) 203-7209
Email:
corey@tiltpixel.com
URL: www.tiltpixel.com

Secretary
Michael Starr
Cicada Design, Inc.
35 Golden Avenue Suite 100, Toronto, ON M6R 2J5
Canada
Cell: +1 (416) 588-9248
Email:
michael@cicadadesign.ca
URL: www.cicadadesign.ca

Treasurer
Patti Poundstone
sketch illustration: architecture+interiors+landscape
1100 Glendon Avenue, 17th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90024
USA
office: +1 (310) 689-7370
Email:
patti@sketchillustration.com
URL: www.sketchillustration.com

Member-at -Large
W. Daniel Church
Church Associates
200 Browns Lane, Louisville, KY 40207
USA
Cell: +1 (502) 592-6409
Email:
wdanchurch@aol.com

President Emeritus
Jon Soules
Diamond & Schmitt Architects Incorporated
384 Adelaide Street West, Suite 300
Toronto, ON M5V 2R7
Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 862-8800
Email:
jsoules@dsai.ca
URL: www.dsai.ca

ASAI Headquarters
Tina Bryant
ASAI Executive Director
294 Merrill Hill Road
Hebron, ME 04238
office: 207-966-2062
Email:
HQ@asai.org
URL: www.asai.org


ASAI Delegate for Australia/New Zealand
ASAI Australia
Jane Grealy
Jane Grealy & Associates Pty Ltd
124 Terrace Street
New Farm Qld 4005
Australia
Email:
jane@janegrealy.com.au
URL: www.janegrealy.com.au


ASAI Delegate for Asia
ASAI Asia
Masaaki Yamada
Nikken Sekkei
2-18-3 Iidabashi, Chiyoda-ku,
Tokyo 102-8117, Japan
cell: +81 80 6737 6130
Email:
yamadam@nikken.jp


ASAI Delegate for Canada
ASAI Canada
Gordon Grice
FORREC, Ltd.
219 Dufferin St, Suite 100C
Toronto, ON, M6K 3J1
Canada
Email:
GGrice@forrec.com
URL: www.forrec.com

Convergence Editor
to contribute news items contact HQ.
 
 
Arrow    
  sitemap | contact | legal
Copyright © American Society of Architectural Illustrators 2010. All rights reserved.