ASAI LogoAmerican Society of Architectural Illustrators

Members LoginBecome a member

  Hugh Ferriss Memorial Prize

The American Society of Architectural Illustrators (ASAI)



Architecture in Perspective 29 Conference in Dallas, TX
October 15-19, 2014

Plans are complete for this year's annual conference in Dallas, Texas. Our seminar package has filled out with a good mix of drawing skills, technology, business and showcasing presentations by local firms, film studios and marketing firms designed to expose attendees to strategies and techniques that will help them achieve their business goals for the coming year.

Sketch Tours to the Kimbell Art Museum designed by Renzo Piano and the Cowboys Stadium, recent site of the Superbowl and NCAA Final Four, showcase some of the shiny and new of the area while we balance that out with illustration tours of the finest collection of 19th century pioneer and Victorian homes in Texas all in one preserved area and a free-for-all experience at the historic Fort Worth Stock Yards encompassing 98 acres of historic commercial development.

If you plan on arriving at the Dallas airport, Love Field, our conference hotel is providing complimentary shuttle service for attendees. In addition, the new light rail station at DFW International airport is slated to open in August well in advance of the conference which will make getting to/from Downtown Dallas that much easier for attendees.

Take a moment to view the conference program and we look forward to seeing you in Dallas!

View Registration Events

Thank you to our sponsors!

Gold Sponsor
Silver Sponsor

ASAI Event Calendar

Understanding the

Kirby Case

Exclusive Webinars

View upcoming events on our calendar.

View Calendar
The ASAI has joined an amicus brief filed in support of famous comic book artist Jack Kirby. Kirby’s heirs have appealed to the Supreme Court to intervene and correct a lower court decision to deny Kirby his termination rights through the spreading use of a controversial test that was…

Read more
ASAI offers exclusive webinars presented by ASAI members. Topics presented will be relevant industry discussions on techniques, software, history, contemporary trends, theory, advocacy, and the importance of architectural illustration.

Get More Information Here!

 AIA Institute Honor Award Recipient

ASAI is an affiliate of AIA

Experience by Design

  sitemap | contact | legal
Copyright © American Society of Architectural Illustrators 2010. All rights reserved.